231-238-9325 

Mission

The Indian River Chamber of Commerce is organized for the purpose of encouraging economic development, while promoting and preserving our natural resources; fostering integrity, good faith, and equitable principles in business.

Staff

Debra Willey
Executive Director

You can contact Debbie at dwilley@irchamber.com – office 231-238-9325 – cell 231-218-8234  or feel free to stop in the office during our regular business hours, Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Notary Public Available

 

Cindy St.Germain
Administrative Assisitant

You can contact Cindy at cstgermain@irchamber.com call 231-238-9325, or feel free to stop in the office during  our regular business hours, Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. 

 

2018 Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Darren Vizina (05/16)   PRESIDENT
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Michigan Real Estate
3412 S. Straits Hwy.
Indian River, MI 49749
231-445-4843
darrenvizina@bhhsmi.com

Heather Lee (01/17)   SECRETARY
Indian River Golf Course
3301 Chippewa Beach Rd
Indian River, MI 49749
231-238-7011
officeadmin@irgc.com

Charlie Hague (o3/18)  Treasurer
Air North Communications
218 N Main St #102a 
Cheboygan, MI 49721
(231)-333-3104
charlie.hague@airnorth.net

DIRECTORS

Ryan Lutz (04/17)
Christophers Restaurant
3725 S. Straits Hwy
Indian River, MI 49749
231-238-9312
rml416@hotmail.com

Michelle Miller (03/18)
Citizens National Bank
3990 S. Straits Hwy
Indian River, MI 49749
231-238-8961
millerm@cnbismybank.com

Kim Biddinger
Otsego Memorial Hospital
825 N. Center Ave
Gaylord, MI 49735
989-731-7769
kbiddinger@myomh.org

Bob Gladkowski
SNP Title Agency, Inc
6086 Lake St
Indian River, MI 49749
(231) 238-2251
bob@snptitle.com

Brad Jacobs (11/17)
Inland Lakes School Superintendent
4363 S. Straits HWY
Indian River, MI 49749
(231)-238-6868
bjacobs@inlandlakes.org

Michelle Miller
Citizens National Bank 
3990 S Straits Hwy.
Indian River, MI 49749
(231)-238-8961
millerm@cnbismybank.com

Alissa klinger (09/18)
3464 S.Straits Hwy
Indian River, MI 49749
231-238-7201
alissa@mm-plumbing.com